Women dont belong in the workforce

Why do we still allow them to work? They are weak,emotional, unstable and basically 8 year olds in adult bodies. Im about to quit my job over it. I work in a factory. I am on three people crews to do the job, usually have a woman on the crew. They want to take long breaks, extra breaks, play on their phone instead of working, complain about everything. I hate them. Why do we allow this

Attached: fgd.jpg (806x622, 59.2K)

just be yourself, bro

AND
EVERYONE
CLAPPED

Attached: 00007.jpg (504x713, 102.79K)

if i do that id probably get fired. I want to yell at them just about every day. They do as little as possible while complaining how no one else does anything right. Or rambles on about their shitty kids which no one cares about

Imagine having a job lmao

kek based trannies making femoids seethe

To bring down the wages. Imagine if one salary was enough to raise a family and workers were expensive!

I have quit dozens of factory jobs over not being able to convince the manager to make these women FUCKING WORK. I did manage once to maneuver the dynamics in a warehouse to corner a woman into having to work for a few hours. It was a rare sight. I'll never forget the primal hatred in her eyes for me when she had to squat and work equally as all the men. I hope I get the chance to bash her face in with a gritty rock, god forgive me

I'm going to quit this one, There are women everywhere though

>I have quit dozens of factory jobs over not being able to convince the manager to make these women FUCKING WORK
It sucks, we always have to pander to them
>well we cant put her here (too fast or heavy, even though the job requires you to be able to lift i think its either 30 or 50 pounds, i dont remember, they wont lift either)
>or "she doesnt get along with this person
>make sure you "help" her aka do her job for her so she doesnt bitch

>Won't stop fighting.

Based.

Attached: Eren_faces_off_Reiner_in_Shiganshina.png (1920x1080, 1.42M)