I haven't showered in a month

Attached: 31PEPE2-jumbo.jpg (600x600, 35.94K)

What does it smell like when you take your pants and underwear off and twerk violently

Based

Attached: images - 2022-02-15T073753.960.jpg (506x606, 14.1K)

Neither have I but I'm gonna have to because my hair gets really greasy and sheds far too much.

I showered today but my face is already oily. why am I like this?

I think im at a week now. My bed kind of stinks

shit diet.

I haven't showered in months and I work manufacturing. The pain of never making any money investing in crypto is real please kill me.

Attached: fb4eef656619fdec7f8957ee16a2054c.jpg (1722x1722, 595.73K)

Uhhh...April Fools???

Only?

which foods cause oily skin?

Are you a Russian VDV trooper stuck in Ukrainian mud?

oily foods

My mate flipped his neetbux into 6 figures, he's like 90iq too
You'll make it brother

No, Diogenes posting. It's a psyop.

me either but i'm an expert.
you see i have a pretty perfect toilet paper technique and so my butt is almost always clean.
even still i don't wear pants when i sit down at the computer. i put a towel down just on the off chance some phantom skid got by i dunno.
but doing this (not sitting/sweating into my clothes) has made my overall person safe from being soiled at all.
feels good.
still brush and floss tho

bad for mental health user (really)

Whites shower every night.

t.me/zsafeheaven

ur an idiot, stop trading, contact us first

want proof the whitepill and blackpill - only the truth? feel free to check the Any Forums archives

but I don't eat oily foods! šŸ˜­
Honestly the only thing that has changed is my exposure to people who are vaxxed, and practicing semen retention for a year or so. maybe semen retention causes an increase in sebum production.

>I haven't showered in a month
novice

How? I just only achieved 1 week without showering, and I smelled like fried potatoes + sulfur.

Yeah that's how we do šŸ’ÆšŸ™šŸ”„