Jobs in Northern Ireland

Hey, Any Forums. I am a seppo, yes, but my dad's family is fully Anglo-Protestant with a few German branches, and my mother is from England. My mother ancestors are middle class and a few generations earlier part of the gentry. One of them was, according to court documents in her divorce, possibly a lover of William III. The idea her illegitimate daughter she conceived while cucking her husband could have been Billy's (though I know he had no recorded children) has been something of family lore/speculation. I am interested in going to Northern Ireland to work. I have a degree (only in history, sadly), some experience working abroad. would like to go to Ulster because it seems like the only place in the UK where unbridled English nationalism is acceptable. I would greatly appreciate any tips on how to get a job there. *Eynd thenk you* as her Majesty says.

Attached: king billy.jpg (190x265, 7.75K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=BR7qIgn_V-4
youtube.com/watch?v=MkePYpDkNzY
youtube.com/watch?v=EbjgXpU2YG8
youtube.com/watch?v=JNMdkpgi43E
youtube.com/watch?v=TvMeR3P-FvY
youtube.com/watch?v=99jiNx75030
youtube.com/watch?v=-Cho7bg5j80
youtube.com/watch?v=Zfz9L-8Y7Rg
youtube.com/watch?v=AbQrKD9WhIg
youtube.com/watch?v=7DCZt9C840U
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

Suck my dick jew

Fuck off, mutt.

You don't want to be in Northern Ireland. Its rainy and depressing, and the appeal will wear off quickly.
If you have EU documents, you might as well move to France or Spain. Plently of Nationalism in those countries, and much better weather.