Why aren't you a developer? Too stupid?

Why aren't you a developer? Too stupid?

Attached: 0e3aee098c7b4aa50fb427067ea44d644f082aa1979d287849aa9824ea882fda.jpg (1400x1050, 159.82K)

Not autistic enough...

Yes. How do I unstupid myself and make bank?

Not edgy and euphoric enough

Kek "Pied Piper". Accurate.

The technology is the beast system if you haven't figured it out yet.

I am. I hate working on big projects and with artists and other programmers.
Its like two groups of autists who are autistic in complete opposite ways and I have to do all the work to get them to be less autistic

I can not express how much I hate people.

I’m straight

Pretty much yeah

Became an engineer instead. Who gives a fuck about dips and dots on a screen when you can build tanks and airplanes.

i'm 31 and i started learning python a few days ago. the plan is to keep going through about 2 books: "Python Crash Course" by Eric Matthes and "Learning Python" by Mark Lutz. I don't know where this will take me.

Yes. I'm too stupid to spend my life behind a screen. I just spend 40 hrs a week of my time working outdoors with my body and the rest of my time enjoying outdoor activities because I'm too stupid to be at home "developer"

What a boring and utterly unfulfilling career. Imagine staring at a screen all day like a fucking autist.

pretty much

I'm too much of a perfectionist and hate relying on other people. If I'm going to write code, I like to know why and how something works. I don't want to use an NPM package manager nor learn a library two random people came up with and is full with glitches. Every time I try to learn something, there are always obvious quirks and workarounds to do something. Even with a drag and drop game maker, I'd find obvious glaring faults with it.

Programming is a career where if you learn something you must implement it RIGHT AWAY. Two years later it will become irrelevant, maybe even in six months.

I am, though.

>Too stupid