Due to excessive grooming in public schools and "entertainment", 62% of children identify as faggots

twitter.com/libsoftiktok/status/1508508056572751872

Attached: Groomer.png (1698x880, 1.19M)

And this is an elementary school right?

Based. Lets exterminate angloids.

This generation is fucked, all thanks to the left.

Should be 100%. Accelerate.

Christ can't come back fast enough to exterminate these twisted evil fucks who are indoctrinating the minds of the impressionable.

There aren't enough millstones to go around.

nobody and nothing is coming to save us, user

the beautiful ones

Attached: 1636311065096.jpg (811x1081, 287.65K)

Zoomer here. I graduated in 2018 right as it started getting bad. Even then school was shit and I hated half the slut teachers who couldn’t do basic math or writing and were fucking the chads in the class on top of it. Can’t imagine how horrible it is now

why are they trying to radicalize me bros

theres not many hills ill die on but this is one of them

>why am I responding naturally to the subversion of america
because you have a brain

In my school they have a transgender who is autistic. He always in woman bathroom. Some of my friend say they see him/her masturbate in the middle of the bathroom while he whispering "im a woman". I dont know if it true but this trans lose is shit in my class when he ask me for a date and i say no. He sream at the teacher and the teacher say i need to stay after de class. The teacher say is transphobia to not want to date this trans. She said this trans is a girl and everything. Later after Christmas holiday when we return to school the trans try to rape the teacher in the bathroom

>why are they trying to radicalize me bros
You won't do shit faggot

You didn't want to help her jack off by holding her feminine penis?

I thought you were a faggot, since you are a Leaf.