I've been visiting this place for like 5 years

I've been visiting this place for like 5 years.
> Natsoc generals.
> communists weren't supported either
> 1 drop rule or the fuck
> media = globohomo = absolute evil

What I don't get is why do you support Russia over the rest?

> Ukraine is nationalist
> both sides are run by jews
> azov are nazis
> you guys are nazis and proud of it, I know you do
> it's not like russian media is any good either, it's lying and gas lighting as much as west media does

Russians are based? Ok. Let me break it to you: Ukrainians have the same hate towards fags and niggers as russians do. We have Cristian churches here.

I don't get it, because Ukrainans are subhumans? And Russians are what, next of kin? We're the same people we mostly speak the same language. Azov speaks Russian! It's just we want independence

> you're not a real country
Looks like we're proving we are by doing some real fighting

Attached: 727.jpg (1080x889, 110.49K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=JrMiSQAGOS4
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

Here, I remember posting this and getting based (you)s.

Attached: EbG-ZQaWAAAw5Wk.jpg (1024x767, 268.08K)

>why do you support Russia over the rest

Why do you give two shits about what 14yo edgelords from Missouri, sitting in their mom's basement think?

Cmon you fucks, I need answers

Attached: EMOKcuOWwAAsPVr.jpg (720x642, 267.48K)

Any Forums and /k/ clearly took opposite sides, /k/ is so full of reddit its hard to discuss guns there, and I do have one

Okay sorry for such INCONVENIENT thread

it's because your country is supported by the west and will eventually fall in line because of gibs
we saw this in action with the azov twitter account
they whored themselves out for usa/eu/nato leftist support

I am trying to say that all the pro-Putin posts here are just lies and baiting, except for the odd posters who are actually deragend.

I don't support Russia or Ukraine, I honestly don't give a fuck about it.