I'm not a biologist

>I'm not a biologist
Adopt this strategy. Use "I'm not an " to feign ignorance at literally everything a leftist says.

"Do you see how this Republican parallels Hiter!"
>I'm not a historian, sorry.
"How are you not more angry about Russia invading Ukraine!?"
>I'm not a geopolitical expert
"Can you at least admit that the vaccines are safe and effective?"
>I'm not an immunologist"

Attached: 220126-ketanji-brown-jackson-ew-1236p.jpg (2500x1667, 2.46M)

She is black ok
Like what did you expect

Cop: "You knows how fast you were driving?"
Me: "No, I am not a physicist, I cant measure the rate of change of position of an object im in any direction"

Already do. Many of my peers are in healthcare and we are ethically obligated to stay in our “scope of practice”

When someone says some woke shit, I just remind them we’re out of our scope.

Reminds me of the quote by Saint Paisios where he says he isn't troubled by the madness and evil of this world because he knows at the end of the day God will have the last word when He comes again clothed in majesty to destroy the earth.

"I'm not a nigger."

>can you define a POC?
not a biologist

Attached: preview.jpg (800x533, 464.69K)

I'm not an interior decorator. I can't tell red from blue.

ask her about banan. def banan expert

Attached: banan3.jpg (1080x1169, 114.03K)

Only works for the people who have institutional power. Feigned ignorance is nothing new but it only works if you're advancing the agenda they want.

She admits its a question of biology

What’s great about this answer is that it implies that you need biological sex to determine womanhood.

You know the republicans aren’t on your side because the most obvious follow up question after that exchange is “how do you know if you are a woman or not?” and it was never once asked

I take your suggestion. I'll also take any questions asked of me.

"just give up every argument!!! Wow we owned them libs!"