We will never be able to surpass our parents

My father was poor but despite that he still has friends he met in school, he also had multiple girlfriends and he was playing in a band despite being an alcoholic. He grew up in a poor, violent neighbourhood but he knew each one of his neighbours and they were supportive of each other. He didn't finish middle school, didn't get a degree and never had a serious job but despite that he could afford a house (that was before 2008 crisis though) without renting and even had his own kiosk.

I have a degree, a driving licence and I've recently learned CNC machining but I still can't get a decent job. Also I play guitar way better than my father but I can't find anyone to play with and form a band because every single one of my classmates is listening to nigger rap. Finding a girlfriend is also impossible nowadays because of rampant hypergamy. It's insane how much has the environment changed over the last few decades, everything was so simple back then in terms of requirements and expectations, even losers had a chance to ascend. But nowadays the disparity is colossal, you're either in the top 20% or you get nothing, nothing in between. Every aspect of life has gotten worse than ever in recent history because of feminism, individualism, racemixing, mass immigration, crashed housing/stock markets, hyperinflation, globohomo, lgbt cancer, near zero birthrates, ageing population, dead subcultures.

I can't even go outside because my country is now flooded with shitskins like swedistan, before that it used to be the purest in the whole EU.

Attached: 16481961582020.jpg (640x800, 219.4K)

Other urls found in this thread:

ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/books/NBK507796/#article-20189.s7
chemm.nlm.nih.gov/cyanide_prehospital_mmg.htm
emedicinehealth.com/cyanide_poisoning/article_em.htm
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages