HAPPENING: House voting to legalize marijuana on Monday

>norml.org/blog/2022/03/24/us-house-of-representatives-to-vote-on-more-act-next-week/
Why isn't Any Forums talking about this? With a democrat controlled house and senate and some light bipartisan support this has a good chance of passing.

Attached: 1648169631290.jpg (2560x1707, 1.52M)

So everyone is going to get high and start World War 3?

weed was legal under the third reich

Because there is a lot of real shit to worry about right now

They legalized alcohol the same week the began confiscating gold

I bet they vote no on it been watching this for decades.

No there isn't.

Stoned people don't war. They sit. Cartoons and chips may be present.

I work in the cannabis industry and the last thing we all want is for the federal government to legalize weed and immediately shit up the entire industry with retarded regulations and sky-high taxes.

was it?

Anyone who doesn't vote for this is literally Hitler and is getting primaried.

I don't want to read the bill; is there any back door making it illegal to be white or something?

God, it's not fair. I thought that when mutts started legalizing this shit, the world, and especially the EU would soon follow, but even a decade later barely anyone even brings up this topic here. Really the one thing I'm actually jealous of from the USA.

Cool, sounds like the collapse is going to be chill then. more ammo I can hunt with

No one cares about your Jew overlords or the industry bro. Its what's best for people and that's legalization.

If it doesn't pass, there's easy states where brute force and a little violence can get it on a ballot. Were taking this country back one populist issue at a time.

Well, they would not have done this if all of you just shut the fuck up about weed.
It should have stopped at medical use for "pushing" and thats it.

Do the jews want legal marijuana?
Vote the opposite of what the jews want.

Nah, it brings the black market back ton life