what if we made our own mmo?

Attached: rimworld.jpg (1980x1258, 1M)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=C7Qo2QZ8NE8
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

We already played perfection

youtube.com/watch?v=C7Qo2QZ8NE8

Any and all pools would be closed.

Kekkerus Topple! I know what this is in reference to!
I've been browsing since 2016, aren't I such an oldsage?

ît's already there
called life

Pic rel let you build your own RPG worlds. It use to have a ton of servers that different things but the only surviving ones are RP MMOs.

Attached: 1082_front.jpg (640x892, 50.96K)

MMO games are why you're all NEET loser drop outs to begin with. Need more Self Improvement General encouraging: outdoors, work, lifting, seizing the means of reproduction (white women), Christianity, and family values.

Play Lost Ark

FOTM

>work
Why work when I can hire 10 of you lol.

>Why work when I can hire 10 of you lol.
Typical.

Attached: typical_american.jpg (1180x842, 334.25K)

Its not only about the game but also about the people. Since all "good" people are gone. You are left only with "bad" people so in those times is kind of imposible to remake a good mmo.

I've played this like a million times. Finally near the end and i fucking HATE this game. Holy shit it's so bad.

Attached: Capture.png (195x388, 107.41K)

wtf is this, do they not know how to animate walking so they just made everyone have no legs?

dude i played the single player campaign and its fucking awful kek. imagine killing cockroaches for 3xp each it's fucking worse than an mmo

I'm not hearing an answer.

You're not suppose to play the campaign.

does it have black pepo ?

There's going to be a lot of lolis in the game

don't talk shit about RimWorld, nigger

rimworld is pretty fucking good

Old-school runescape already exists bro

I finally built and launched my ship for the first time last month. I got so attached to my little retarded colonists that I teared up a bit.