Women at work thread

ITT we share the horror stories we have all had when working with females.

Attached: 276134612_2877674222531141_2914388139779667139_n.jpg (960x744, 80.32K)

I work in a toothpaste factory and there are about 100 guys and 3 women who of course do HR and administration. Never had to work with them for more than 2 minutes.

>be me, 24
>work in electrical engineering
>have woman on team, looks competent
>turns out she isn't, who would have guessed?
>puts blame on everybody else when things don't work out
>puts all organizing she should do on us, material missing all the time
>has the audacity to say "you need to do better"
>probably fucks the CEO

I hate women so much, it's unreal

Attached: 9e5.png (887x697, 228.48K)

It's worse than that. She'd take the wheel and say it was her idea.
I'm a PhD student at an institute with ~50% females. They're either hyperintelligent (minority), or narcissistic bitches that scheme behind everyone's backs. It creates a really shitty atmosphere here that already made one of the really intelligent women leave.

honestly I hate working with both men and women. men make a big deal off being more direct and less dramatic but it's like a 7% difference lol

>hyperintelligent
>woman
You can't be serious

OP is a semitic goblin trying to WE WUZ and mock actual whites. He doesnt care to actually discuss the topic.

Attached: nord-med-ahMED.jpg (1726x646, 293.99K)

Colgate flag, colgate life

Every women at work I've ever met has been smelly and just total crap. I work in [spoiler]garbage disposal[/spoiler].

here comes the schizo

Attached: die goblin.jpg (1576x2358, 322.33K)

giwtwm

Attached: french stench.jpg (981x2146, 833.03K)

meds were white maybe 3000 years ago when the scythians settled but you mixed with too many moslems

the way europes going we'll all be meds soon

Attached: med (3).jpg (133x546, 19.21K)

I am.

Way to derail my thread, you retards.

Attached: rocky-1.jpg (961x540, 128.58K)