Men who like kids

What’s up with the stigma with men and children?

I like kids. They’re cute and fun to be around (when they’re raised properly). However, I’m a man and I get the feeling that if I play with peoples kids and try to be friendly with them, I will be treated like I’m some pedophile. That’s really messed up, the assertion that just because I like kids I’m some dangerous sexual predator. About a year ago I worked as a security guard in a department store and some dude walked in and told a little girl her dress was pretty. The little girl said thank you. Her mom intervened and told him “Don’t talk to my kids.” What the hell? He was just being nice and he was treated like a predator. Frankly, the guy walked into my store all the time and always hit on women and was probably a whoremonger, but just because you fornicate doesn’t mean you’re a pedophile.

I want a big family with as many children as the Lord will provide me. Where did this stigma come from? Aren’t people aware that women are pedos too and there are screwed up female predators as well?

Attached: 3AF369DF-8D89-4424-BE13-9AEB915D8002.jpg (300x300, 72.34K)

Attached: 1500894294-ac1xd813.jpg (2200x3300, 1.15M)

kys pedo

>They're cute and fun

Attached: 1643099239082.png (195x189, 93.9K)

its just low trust society

my company did some work at a uni and we had a 3 second rule. if you looked at a girl for more than 3 seconds you were reprimanded for sexual harrassment

Sodomites should be put to death.

It's another aspect of the low-trust society. The guy talking to your kid is someone you dont know at all. He lives in a society without any consistent values so you cant predict anything about him. The state allows predators to roam free so you cant take for granted that his record is clean. Basically nobody can trust anybody and smart parents are therefore careful. It doesnt take very long to inflict trauma that would last a lifetime.