Thought I'd finally made it from crypto

>thought I'd finally made it from crypto
>going to be taxed as income rather than capital gains because I am a NEET and technically I live off it, even though I barely do or spend anything
>they want 15% for my student loans on top of 45% higher rate income tax
>I'm going to be fucking broke having spent a whole year thinking I was free from working for a living
I'm going to have a meeting with an accountant soon but if things go as I expect I am seriously, seriously considering suicide. I can't deal with giving 6 figures to refugees, climate change thinktanks and NATO defence spending.
I hate this fucking government so much.
A friend of somebody I know killed themselves already because they made like 730k last fiscal year, didn't realise how tax worked, carried on trading and lost like 50%. They thought it wasn't so bad but then they got a bill for more than they had from the previous year. So they went from retired NEET to criminal in debt to the taxman and hanged themselves because they couldn't deal with it.

Attached: 1635509947771.png (388x399, 131.59K)

So don’t declare it retard, just exchange it to bitcoin amd buy the stuff you want with it or buy giftcards and pay for everything with the,

as long as your shit stays in crypto its still an investment not a gain.
holy fuck pal you should know the basics.
transform back to cash only what you need, no more.

now dont be a faggot. take the L, eat it, omnomnom, pay your debt and be smarter next time

>fell for the crypto meme
ngmi
robux is where it's at

Attached: FNSJYoXXIAYZZtI.gif (462x498, 607.55K)

and move to malta (iirc)- there crypto is taxed at 0%