Suicidebombers where?

What heppened to islamic terrorists? Seems like this is no longer a thing in the west, whereas 10 years ago it seemed like a constant problem

Attached: 1647465411073.jpg (640x760, 81.59K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtu.be/s-mOy8VUEBk?t=150
youtube.com/watch?v=F5EexMdLvfs
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

Putin destroyed ISIS

With more and more muslims living in europe, youd think it would have been more common now.

Radical islamists existed long before ISIS, and they still exist.

look user they are not important rn...

I guess go down to the middle east and teahc them how to really do the stabbings or something....

hello my name is pekka pekkalinen I do stabbing for a living and you all suck.. see you take the knify then you go stab stab stab

oh so you looked at the picture didn't you?
.. well then now you just ordered a 1000 liters of milk

Attached: Now+you+just+ordered+a+thousand+liters+milk+_f7a582e6628e45beab8e85bc82f97a02.png (417x408, 117.51K)

youtu.be/s-mOy8VUEBk?t=150

Christchurch attack mostly. Islamic terrorists could attack anyone anywhere with zero repercussions because western women prevented it. The christchurch attack put some level of fear of retaliation into the general islamic population in western countries and made them realize white men weren't 100% neutered yet. So now they dont have as much passive support in their environment as before.

jews are constantly upgrading their schemes

The CIA stopped funding them and started funding Leftists

Attached: EbDK4QmXYAA9ymj.jpg (1246x1284, 199.34K)

My God I lost braincells by that statement.
>greater satan
How braindead do you gotta be to say retarded stuff like that?

sigh dem gjør det...

vi må bare sende dem på hue og ræva hjem igjen spesielt nå, nå er det folk her som virkelig trenger vår hjelp....

og fyfaen fortsatt så driver de her folka fra over alt og prøver å snike i køen dem skyr ingenting..... send dem på hue og ræva hjem....

Dilate