Is it bad to want to live with parents forever?

I am an autistic man whos 27 and has a hard time with adulting. I cant work for people, or save money. I spend it all. I am a bum essentially.

Attached: work stress.jpg (474x316, 16.84K)

I can do manual labor jobs at best, I am terrible at math and want to just be lazy.

I'm 24 and still live at home. I'm studying engineering, but I am pretty retarded and it's taking me a long time to finish this degree. I haven't given up though.

Why cant I do a job I learn for free online? I just hate getting up early commuting an hour to some shithole office and coming home late wasting my whole fucking day

how autistic are you exactly? debilitating autism or just "people give me anxiety" autism?

I barely care about those around me. So, I personally won't judge you either way.

Social anxiety, I cant be around normies with their office politics. I literally feel pain being around them. I wish for a life of material riches and being my own business owner building a name for myself and not working for a kike to buy another yacht.

I cant deal with passive agressive people or sarcasm. It doesnt register with me. I just dont like those type of people. I want to get the fuck away from them as fast as possible.

I feel ya there autismbro. I'm a tradesfag but that comes with its own version of office politics too. It's as if normies can't not impose their bullshit on others.

Attached: maxresdefault.jpg (1280x720, 64.51K)

you can live with me user. the only payment that i require is your ass

Do the trades atleast have more white men than bitching minorities? is it any better than accounting?

same, good thing that with covid you can cover up the "longer time due to retard" part with the "muh covid was hard" excuse.

Attached: pepebirds.png (528x472, 124.75K)