Does Any Forums love and respect hardworking underpaid nurses?

Attached: 40BF28C2-BD30-49F2-8571-86BFC14E3092.jpg (800x480, 61.52K)

:/

Fuck no. You can bleeding to death and these nurses will still give you attitude and side-eye.

I’m a doctor and I hate nursoids. Worst humans ever.

Do not tell a black nurse your political affiliation. Its a death sentence.

>tcw doesn't know how to aspirate a syringe

Attached: corona--HEROES.png (579x776, 566.41K)

>euro nurses
Might as well not even count. Do they even get an education there?

Yes. Anyone saying no is a bitter pathetic neet and of net negative to society and the world.

Look at her, just ready to pounce at the nearest BWC. The vanilla cravings are getting unbearable for her

>net negative to society and the world.
This is your society nordcuck, is this family a net positive?
AHAHAHA

Attached: absolutestate.png (635x609, 756.33K)

Unhealthy, narcissistic, whores that steal pain meds from patients. Wear scrubs out in public as much as possible so everyone will know that they are essential heroes. Are unable to have conversations about anything other than their job, like nothing else, no other topic. Don't give a flying fuck about most patients and mostly speak ill of them. They are some of the worst people on the planet.

t. many family members are nurses and have personally known quite a few

Attached: dying alex grey.jpg (732x1000, 172.31K)

No. Fuck the entire medical industry, they could not fix my warts and I hate them. I had a wart on my foot and ever since they started telling me to treat it it only got worse and they refuse to surgically remove it and keep blaming me claiming it's my fault.
FUCK THEM.
I'm never going to the doctor again.

Or have had a lot of personal experience with them.

Dude. Duct tape. Not even joking.