Now you can have an audio jack for extra money because is a pro feature, remember when they told that Jack was useless...

Now you can have an audio jack for extra money because is a pro feature, remember when they told that Jack was useless, well now is a pro thing to have lmao appleniggers btfo

Attached: Untitled (4).png (1920x1080, 1.16M)

Normies would eat their own shit if it was popular to do so

Why would anybody but apple id beyond my comprehension.

they call it "pro" because it supports high impedance headphones (like Beyer dt770), which is NOT a normal thing in computers.

its just a fucking amp, if what you say is even true

They killed the high end iMac with these things. Now you have to pay even more if you want a monitor. This thing is a hyped up Mac mini. My Mac mini a decade old has more USB ports. This machine is also ugly

It is true and with it you don't have to fuck around with an external amp like a massive autist

I'm an engineer for Apple
If you buy apple you're either a dumbass with lots of money to waste or a nigger

>buying apple

non-autists don't buy good headphones anyway

fpbp

>limited space inside vogue electronics
>pro version has cheap chinese shit DAC and tiny amp wedged between power button and hdmi port
>equivalent of $0.50 chinese shit
>pro option costs $249 more than unpro option
woah so based thanks apple

Unix based operating systems will always be superior to windows. ARM based CPU architecture is better than x86

/thread

Attached: 56E487AF-96E2-4455-9E32-5763BA3B1A70.png (1125x2436, 579.43K)

At this point just sell a fucking chunk of plastic and every component to it can be a "Pro feature" until it costs $10,000

this 12 year old has never heard of a sound card

yet all the software is designed for children

Sound Blaster 16 for life.
>t. Poorfag who couldn't afford turtle beach

That price is enough to buy a top end GAYmer PC from a heterosexual manufacturer.
Apple killed the Mac OS X thanks to this.