Aus/Pol Young Whites on Centrelink Edition

Why are so many young white people relying on Centrelink these days?

Attached: Centrelink.jpg (640x361, 40.85K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=jm-unCcJF0s
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

>centrelink
is it weird that in an Aus/pol thread I read that as "centerchinks" ?

Fuck all entry level jobs

I'm an apprentice but wish I were on the dole desu. What am I ever gonna be able to afford that's worthwhile?

No jobs with any meaning to them; empty jobs that contribute nothing to the glory of God.

Daniel. Andrews. MP.

Attached: 1642223098580.jpg (750x590, 75.28K)

>Piss pay menial jobs with no growth
>White niggers who need the rope
>Hospitality in small towns got shut down because of urbanites getting the flu.

Centrelink is objectively the best choice, the only reason I'm on it is because of my own dignity. Back to wagie it is for me then.

More hypocrisy from Victoria Police:
youtube.com/watch?v=jm-unCcJF0s

Attached: The Hypocrisy of Victoria Police – Bagel Boys Edition.png (1280x720, 1.64M)

NO FUTURE
O

F
U
T
R
E

Attached: 1594892107524.jpg (1280x1260, 520.12K)

If anyone can guess who this is I'll cum.

Attached: JSWOJAK.png (960x720, 128.82K)

Because some faggot mandated that I needed to be poisoned to go to work

It's Albert Einstein duh

Poojeet or chink?

Is it this cunt?

Attached: external-content.duckduckgo.jpg (474x269, 17.27K)

Do any of you cunts know if aussie cossack is having a shitfit right about now? I need a laugh.

Any christ golems itt?

Attached: nature-s-eternal-religion.jpg (600x600, 50.8K)

White people aren't allowed to apply for jobs anymore.

Nope more local to a certain area.

Brisbane.

Because everyone else favours their own. Whites have been trained not to. Do we think pajeet gives a fuck about diversity? Lol.
Also some cunt wants us to take poison. I'm still astonished that's a real thing.

ding ding