Why aren't Greek classics taught in schools around the world?

Why aren't Greek classics taught in schools around the world?

What did you read in school?

Attached: 6B14AC99-AAC9-40AB-AC76-A0595A92E14A.jpg (2560x1702, 817.53K)

They had us read the Iliad and Plato's Republic. I went to a Jesuit school though

how would that help Jews control the goyim?

They used to teach us the Odessey, but only the tiny bit near the end when Odysseus came home.

They do here

I read the Odyssey and Shakespeare. I thought everyone read this shit?

It makes me sad to think about all the lost ancient works, like several of Homer's written works were just completely gone, ancient writers keep mentioning books and authors who we don't even know of anymore, I wonder what it was like to be living with all the ancient works around you still intact instead of just excerpts

They are in some schools. I am a high school history teacher. We read Epic of Gilgamesh, The Iliad, Plato's Republic (only pieces), and also various Roman works as well.

True, it’s like other anons here talking about your Greek pee pee size, but no one knows what it really looks like because you cut it off rip

>What did you read in school?
2ch

They moved from the classics to classic greek sodomy and twink veneration.

They are because Jews love pushing degeneracy on children. Greek works are all perverted stories with beastialiy and incest. If there's any exceptions, that's not what they're teaching in schools because the only Greek shit I'm aware of is shit.

Do they teach you the Iliad and odyssey over there?

I know more about the Greek gods than the shitty jew god people worship nowadays
I read La Odisea in school too

They replaced the classics with American shit, to kill a mocking bird, a view from a bridge, George and Lenny the retard, mark twain etc, fuck MUTTMERICA

Attached: D9824415-E81E-42C0-89C4-CF9F9EBB4A8A.png (1009x617, 86.74K)

They do fren. I’m sorry for making that comment in my earlier post.