What went wrong?

What went wrong?

Attached: its over.jpg (680x680, 69.34K)

Attached: 124323546457.png (603x389, 22.66K)

Everything

This is 2010-late sis.

>it's real
lmao

Everything

>notes on (((the culture)))

It's because of the water. They are adding chemicals that turn the frogs gay.

Attached: cc.jpg (1500x1500, 766.13K)

Sneed sells feed and seed, which is completely normal. Chuck, on the other hand, sells fuck and suck.

We stopped calling people faggots.

hilarious though cuz thing.
PCPolice: Hey bro, you trying to gay-shame?
NutterButter: Huh, his name says twink!?
PCPolice: But you know what that means, right?
NutterButter: Dude I only nut on thicc bitch's badonkeeeeeenoeeees, ya hear me?"

Attached: fred-stoller.jpg (480x360, 56.68K)

Call me twink to my face I dare you.

How do you fags even stay skele without any effort?

Ive been lifting for 10 years and I still struggle to stay under 20% bodyfat, my appetite is endless. Im active everyday, 15k steps a day, lift everyday, and im always carrying fat on me.

Meanwhile my cousin sits on the computer all day playing video games and weighs 50kg and does 0 activity and has 0 fat on him.

his arrest shifted the timelines

change my mind

Attached: 1632174089026.jpg (1140x755, 107.42K)

Those are some of the worst postures I've ever seen

He probably smokes weed or uses a lot of nicotine/caffeine. Do you drink or overeat?

APOLOGIZE

Attached: 1580354098622.jpg (1022x1200, 202.55K)

Your metabolism is fucked. Probably from a life time of fast food/refined seed oils and HFCS

>What went wrong?
Reverting back to the normal shape of men. We’re not supposed to look like beach balls waddling around

I remember when ‘twink’ used to mean pic related

Attached: 6BB25861-D20C-409C-A583-1FC1BA564337.jpg (228x300, 17.75K)

I like being a twink. It attracts non-stacys, aka non-whores.

>No blondes
>All look like skinny drug addicts