I ain't expecting much from this, but maybe I'll get something good from a few of you

I ain't expecting much from this, but maybe I'll get something good from a few of you.

I'm a journalist, and I'm interviewing a few Russian patriots & protesters for this piece I've been working on.

I've been corresponding back and forth with them, and I've got plenty of my own questions, but I'm wondering if any of you guys have any I might not have thought about. The state of Russia, or how they feel about the regime, Putin, sanctions, Ukraine, etc.

I'll include any of your questions (assuming they ain't fucking stupid) in the interviews.

Cheers.

Attached: EbU2TdxX0AASk_I.jpg (640x480, 74.37K)

ask away

>I’m a journalist
how does it feel knowing you will die a painful death soon?

>I’m a journo

Hope lightning strikes you seen buddy guy!

>journalist
you glow

feels good man

>the regime
sage

Hello, this is Putin. We are going to do another holocaust

sage and called the jannies

how do they feel about the wildly psychotic shit lindsey graham spouted last night on fox and on twitter? how do they suspect biden will respond? if biden gives a rational but firm response, can they forgive the rest of us for south carolina's retardation?

You'd think it be cheaper to just make them all the same one color. Just of been a fire sale on pigment.

Ask them if they fear Putin

Attached: F999635B-17A9-4664-8DC0-7E92B7528A2E.jpg (1200x668, 65.55K)

appropriate response
don't die, user. i hope you have a long and interesting life

Glowing out the ass

Fucking Pedo
JANNIES JANNIES HELP

>how do you feel
Between a rock and a hard place.
We have no say in anything that happens.
We say something about anti-"special operation" in public - we get into custody. We already see the narrative of "people are to blame for not taking down Putin" from the west.
The only viable thing to do here at this moment is root for Putin's success.