I am Christian and studied the Bible for 28 years

Ask me anything

Attached: IMG_20220220_134743.jpg (996x1503, 195.05K)

Other urls found in this thread:

pastelink.net/qdtw90u7
jw.org/ar/شهود-يهوه/اطلب-زيارة/فيديو-ما-الحاجة-الى-درس-الكتاب-المقدس/
youtube.com/watch?v=I6XF71YswCs&t=2409s
youtube.com/watch?v=KGNAOZTXkac
trunews.com/stream/christianity-vs-evangelical-zionism-steve-and-jana-ben-nun
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/King_James_Only_movement
youtube.com/watch?v=kIXgTDg-2_A
youtube.com/watch?v=IfBWZG3uvuc
jw.org/en/library/bible/study-bible/books/
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

I studied Elder Scrolls lore for 28 years AMA

I drank vodka for 28 years AMA

Are you sucking putins dick right now?

What grain of wood did Jesus like the most?

Why do you make this thread so much? You need to stop spamming this thread and live for God. You've missed something along the way or you wouldn't be in this degenerate board spamming "look how much I know this book I dont believe in" There is power in the Holy Spirit. Repent and serve God

Why shouldn't I? There are no other dicks to suck during this trying time, thanks for consolidating our nation with sanctions

Why did the Hebrews allow the Edomites to take Judah from them, call themselves Judaeans, steal Yahweism and twist it into heretical Talmudic Judaism and why can't Christians understand that Jews are NOT the Israelites of the Old Testament but are IMPOSTATES (imposter apostates)? Jesus called them fake Judaeans and the Synagogue of Satan. Who were the real Judaeans? Pureblood Hebrews of course.

where do I start?
can I skip the Jewish crap aka the first testament?

Too many Ukrainians on this website

Attached: 1646289469948.png (500x500, 11.29K)

Have you studied neo-Platonism? Because you aren’t a real Christian if you haven’t. Just a groupie for semites.