My boomer dad brought up Hunter Biden out of the blue today...

My boomer dad brought up Hunter Biden out of the blue today. He said he's "connected to Putin's oligarchs" and asked what I knew about him (Hunter). I told him I've been telling him for 5 years about Hunter in Ukraine, Joe bragging on stage about getting the DA fired, etc., and my dad just went on about Trump's sons being just like Hunter in how they feel they don't need to have a job.
It's getting hard to talk to him about global issues.

tldr: the blue pilled world is fucked

Attached: 1603917793687.png (748x605, 57.84K)

After the vax my dad is completely unable to comprehend basic conspiracies or ideas that are not talking points from the tv. It's scary because he - like me - always had an open mind about things. Feel like mk ultra has ramped up and what more is he gets mad when you bring an opposing argument.

Then the boomers calls you closed minded for widening the scope of discussion. Even they know they need to die for things to improve.

>Donald Trump Jr. sold paintings for $500,000 each and smoked Parmesan cheese hoping it was crack cocaine just like Hunter Biden

Your dad sounds like a moron.

Attached: IMG_3733.gif (480x312, 3.55M)

>Feel like mk ultra has ramped up and what more is he gets mad when you bring an opposing argument.
Thank you for saying that. That's what I was intending to mean. He always went on about Trump walking in to politics with no experience as a sign of extreme corruption, but when I brought up Zelenski's background he said he's a man of the people.

Yes unfortunately so. I don't feel the world can ever evolve to the next level until the cattle brains are off'ed. I hate to say it, but they're holding our true potential back by dumbing ideas and conversation down.

Attached: 1645680145456.jpg (660x716, 49.31K)

He doesn't know, or would care to believe, anything not presented by a mainstream news program with flowing graphics and sound effects.