An ordinary guy from Siberia. Ask me anything

I'm living in the part of Russia which is quite distant to the major events occuring now.
Have seen the similar threads lately here.

Just a brief bio of me.
I'm considered to be ethnical Russian, but have the Ukranian-like surname and some asian-like facial features.
I work as a manager in a small trade-service company. Before 2014 I used to have about 1000 USD monthly income, then it turned to be less than 400 for a period of time.
All the goods we are selling and spare parts using are from China and Korea, so my income is strongly dependent from the currency rates.
I've never been into politics, but went to the elections every year, as well as local ones and have been voting the opposites of the ruling party.
Never been to the mass meetings though, because I have a family to take care of, since I'm bringing the major income and from the recent times having a little son.
I've never had any negative opinion to the slav people (Ukranian, Belarus etc,), watched tons of Ukranian TV-shows, wanted to visit Kiev and Odessa. Always thought that the conflicts that the elites making won't be so severe as this time.
I've been quite tolerant to people of color (since Russia is a milticultural country, there's no severe racism here in general), to gay ppl. Some movies about gay-topic I still have on my list of favourites. But I'm tired lately from the amount of that shit in modern media. It's too much,. really, unbearable.
I've never been to the military. When I was at my younger age I was exempt from the obligatory military service.

I am a completely ordinary, average person, as far as possible it can be. I didn't want this war, and most ppl I know don't want it. But propaganda works good here. About 30% of ppl I know approve it.
The scale of media war now is enormous.