I feel like no one actually knows whats going on yet everyone is pretending to be an expert of international politics...

I feel like no one actually knows whats going on yet everyone is pretending to be an expert of international politics and war. This is happening both here and in the normiesphere.

Attached: 1616620217570s.jpg (250x250, 9.46K)

I was an expert on covid. Now I'm an expert on the war

fpbp

Jewish gf

Attached: 1555280455217.jpg (675x1200, 104.39K)

I get the vibe from everything I see here and out in the normiesphere that no one has any understanding of any event that occured between Ukraine, Crimea and Russia prior to 2014

In 2021all human adults are experts on every subject.

>I feel like no one actually knows whats going on
Well, not what is currently going on at least. The media becomes even less reliable than usually during war time.
It isn't that hard to list off a bunch of reasons that most likely played into it though.
>geriatric elites being mentally stuck in the cold war and always trying to encroach further and further onto the Russian sphere of influence
>globohomo vs.. well, maybe not nationalism, but something less insane than the globohomo
>US wanting to prevent Nordstream 2 because otherwise they will never find a market for their LNG
>the clown in Kiev threatening Russia with nukes and intentionally provoking a war because he thought it would force the hands of his globohomo masters
and so on and so forth. Those are the obvious ones, then on top you get the ones that are more speculative like Russia claiming that Ukraine is mistreating Russians living on their clay and so on.