Joining Ukrainian foreign legion

Anons, this dude has inspired me more than anyone ever has i think. I am just a uni student and i am strongly considering ordering av one-way ticket to Warszawa and joining the foreign fighters there. I have 2 years military training. Should i risk death for a country i know nothing about just to fuck Putin in the ass? Im strongly considering...

Attached: Volodymyr-Zelenskyy-Ukrainian-Presidential-Press-Office-via-AP-File-1-777x437.jpg (777x437, 69.04K)

Attached: Screenshot_20220227-110736_Reddit.jpg (1080x2048, 130.7K)

Attached: Screenshot_20220226-100230_Telegram.jpg (1079x1605, 541K)

Russia is our ally

Good goy.

Attached: 1645818705062.jpg (1920x3124, 762.58K)

and when did you first realize that you liked benis?

So is Azov. The best case scenario is Ukraine agreeing not to join NATO. If Azov is able to get more power from this, all the better. Azov SHOULD be looking for opportunities

A lot of fucked people all over the world. I would never consider enlisting to the Kurds or something but this conflict is so blatantly Russias fault and completely avoidable that i am strongly considering...

Me too man I’m trying to figure out how to enlist

>Should i risk death for a country
Yes, you should

>this conflict is so blatantly Russias fault
Are you actually retarded? Do you even understand why this war is happening?

Don't let this faggot be what inspires you.

Attached: 1645907932793.jpg (2000x1513, 1.83M)

God bless user

Based AF

Russia is solving a diplomatic issues through military menas. It really is that simple. Is it wrong for NATO to break their promises time and time again expanding towards Russia? Yes it is. But there is nothing proportional about invading a fucking country to expand your influence and buffer-zone to the west. Russia is on the wrong side of history.

There is no you demented nazi schizo

>Falling for kike tricks.
He isn't anywhere near the front lines. If he is he's stupid and deserves to die.