Reminder that no organic poster would carefully ensure to say "Kyiv" instead of Kiev

Reminder that no organic poster would carefully ensure to say "Kyiv" instead of Kiev.

This is an easy way to identify shills. This is a fake and gay political move that was part of the "De-Russification programs" in Ukraine, that the media will NEVER tell you about.

Attached: Kiev.jpg (242x250, 7.58K)

shut up goy its totally organic that every Any Forums poster started saying kyiv instead of kiev, fucking anti semetic retard

It's Київ, faggot, all anglicizations are wrong

>De-Russification programs
What's "Russian" about a Ukrainian city? I'm on Russia's side but it's pronounced Kyiv because it's Ukrainian, not Russian.

I've been calling it Kiev since I was like 8 years old playing panzer general

Neither one is russian, you faggot. The name in english is Kiev and has been for literally hundreds of years.

>That's right I'm using the Russian spelling
Okay little soldier

When we get re-invaded after Taiwan the media better call it Guahan and not Guam or I'll call em out of the hipocrisy of it all

Oh, so Kyiv is just a stupid way of spelling Kiev.
I had been wondering why the fuck everyone was going on about this town I'd never heard about.
I wish I had accounts on social media so I could ask people what Kyiv is, and when they explain, say, oh, Kiev! What the fuck are you spelling it like that for?

>Neither one is russian, you faggot.
Lmao retarded mutt

now i understand

Nevermind, it will not be pronounced at all soon. Putin is about to throw a massive sperg tantrum over his Western-style limited surgical operation utterly failing due to Typical Russian Tactics combined with rabid insurgent-type resistance by Hohols, then 200k savage gopniks will zerg over all borders and use over 9000 old Grads to completely obliterate any built up area that dares play the hero. Phyrric victory doesnt exist to Russians, they just call it victory. Vukovar 2.0 incoming.