What is this tactic called ?

Im not a military expert but i guess laying on the ground on a bridge isnt really a good way to defend it !? They will just get bombed from above or driven over by tanks !?

Attached: bridge.png (932x323, 479.82K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtu.be/14RlRy3EmvE
twitter.com/AnonBabble

Volkssturm. And it's fucking retarded. You only do this when you have no other options left.
Selenski is an insane dictator.

Staff sgt dropped his contact

>t. RT subscriber

Works well enough in Enlisted.

this, and that zionist dictator just made terrorism rise in europe he is really insane

Looks like a tactic from French book 1000 ways to give up

Photo op

THE SOON TO BE RAPED BY CHECHENS TACTIC

Attached: pixlr_20220226024743483.jpg (2011x2011, 1.46M)

>implying
Arming civilians and encouraging them to lob improvised explosives at tanks is going to needlessly get them targeted and killed. Libs like you don't care about death. Terminally online polfags don't either. Still a tragedy.

Blocking up the bridge with junk, is good move.
They need to be on the opposite side of bridge dug in however for this to be effective.
I give them credit for actually staying and fighting. More courage than 99% of the 18 year old pimple faced pol posters.
Inb4 anything dumb you are about to say

Wouldn't mortars fix this.

reminds me of something from the past.

Attached: fall of saigon.jpg (2560x1735, 959.32K)

>OH N-

Attached: 1645804212795.png (932x323, 328.85K)

>Arming civilians and encouraging them to lob improvised explosives at tanks is going to needlessly get them targeted and killed.
That's the point. More civilian deaths = more victim points = more judeo-western media sob stories = more chance of western intervention. It's a power structure that incentivizes harming your own people.

meat shield.

>What is this tactic called ?

It's called Peклaмнi фoтoгpaфiї

madness