What branch has the least possibility of dying...

What branch has the least possibility of dying? If I get drafted so be it but I don’t want to be in the worst possible situation.

I am a geologist and have scolioisis if that factors in at all.

Attached: 1222D60D-5A23-45E6-9C4F-DEC375018AC0.jpg (1000x750, 139.86K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtu.be/E_uz37x_dgY
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

Always CG

Air Force

Coast Guard becomes a vassal of the Navy during times of war, no different from the Marine Corps

I wear contacts. Would I even be eligible for AF?

if it gets bad enough that we start getting drafted the world will be a nuclear wasteland almost immediately afterwards. getting drafted and being sent away from whatever major city you live in might just save you

Coast Guard no longer has ships that can fight near peer advisories. They would at best be doing baby sitting with gun boats.

Puddle pirates ftw.

Obviously Space Force.

Actually, Space Forcer. Forgot about that meme branch.

Coast guard. You just snort cocaine that got tangled to a tortoise and rescue rich assholes from driving their yachts drunk. It can technically get activated and rolled into the navy but it hasn't happened since WW2.

Then chairforce, then navy. Dunno about spaceforce because it's a fucking meme with like 3 people in it.

You'll never win with freemasonry

youtu.be/E_uz37x_dgY

Attached: Tell people what we already knew.jpg (720x1221, 138.63K)

What's that bottom-left thing?

Yes you would. Since you're a geologist you must have a degree. Submit a package as an officer and it'll buy you time and you'll have a better time too.

Yeah but they end up fuckin on Navy ships if shtf.

You think because you're in the Air Force you get to fly jets? Are you fucking retarded.

TransCorps has a 41% casuality rate, stay out of this godforsaken branch

That's US Air Force

>im a geologist and have scoliosis
the state of this board

>hasn't happened since WW2