If I say I'm in the Klan, will they let me out of Jury Duty?

What if I'm lying?

Attached: gg.webm (640x360, 2.13M)

Just say you're a top poster on Any Forums

All you have to do is not answer and not go.

why would you try to get out of it?
it's a once in a lifetime opportunity to troll with no repercussions

jury nullification is a thing, just play the game and look neutral and then judge purely on political lines

I can't because I'm too busy nuff said I'm a fucking scientist

Won't they fine me though?

I will be sure to say I hate white people too, especially the ones in court rooms

Attached: chinaman.webm (762x500, 2.82M)

I never got this jury duty thing, do they invite random people to judge people in court? Shouldn't there be qualified people to do it and why is there a compulsion, that's literally facism

Just tell them you know about Jury Nullification

They consider hiring professional jurors fascism, and yes they do select random people to do it. Jury duty is considered a powerful means for the people to have control of the system because the jury is supposedly of the accused's peers. I don't hate this part of the system especially (despite hating all of it), but I simply don't have the time to be bullshitting with some retards in court right now.

Was planning to.

>dear fgt, I unironically don't agree with 99% of your laws
>So, I am unironically 99% likely to jury veto

I got jury duty last fall. They emailed me and said due to FAGID-19 the juries are going to be shut down until January and everyone will be counted as having served their jury duty.

Yeah, put yourself on a list of willing scapegoats for the justice system that is always looking for white scapegoats to throw in jail for unsolved crimes.

What a retard.

You know what you should do? You should go to jury selection and fill out that form they give you, answer every question with, "Black Lives Matter."