Fuck repaying student loans

Student loan justice needs to be brought to the forefront of the political agenda. A more educated workforce benefits everyone. We've gone two years without paying and lo and behold, the economy is chugging along. As a teacher, I spent a lot of time getting an education to help the youth of America. It's high time that people like me get loans wiped out.

Attached: 1645413611304m.jpg (683x1024, 134.18K)

shut up nerd if you have a problem do something else

Kill all American teachers

don't buy things you can't afford

This. Pol Pot did nothing wrong.

Repay your own debts, nigger

You can thank Brandon and the US government for making bankruptcy for student loans impossible and for making them government guaranteed
So that $100k loan you took out for whatever the hell you studied at UF, be it engineering or nigger studies, goes to the school's pockets.
Also the US education system is dogshit anyway

Attached: 1616068596568.png (325x308, 28.29K)

I want her to be some creepy robot who I can't tell if she's gonna kill me or fuck me. I can feel the danger but I'm so turned on I stay and risk it.
This reminds me of some robot chick I had a crush on as a kid... What show/movie was that? Anyone remember?
Anyway, I didn't read what you said but fuck niggers.

>Fuck repaying student loans... the blog post of a poorfag.

I just sent the last payment of $1700 for my student loans. I figured I better do it while the interest rate was still covid-19. Hahaha eat my ass poorfags come and get some of my coffee colored rosebud on your tongue as your eyes drink in my pasty white buttocks

Completely agree. Forty years ago, most well-paying jobs did not require prerequisite education/training. Now even with a master's, you can't afford anything. So one of two things needs to happen (both preferably):
1. Student debt needs to be forgiven because it's absolutely imperative to have a college education if you want to afford the basics of living.