Trudeau is an idiot

He is going to have blockades and checkpoints in every major Canadian city until the mandates are lifted. LOL what an idiot. Essentially, he is continuing the protest with police cars instead of trucks. Anyway, I am a fully vaccinated physician, and I support the Canadian truckers and their right to choose for the following reasons:

1. COVID vaccines are not effective at preventing infection or transmission. Vaccination against COVID is therefore a personal choice and not a public health issue.
2. Mandates do not take into account immunity from infection, which is more effective than immunity from vaccination alone.
3. Truckers are less likely than unemployed or homeless individuals to spread COVID, and are more likely to be vaccinated. For a young truck driver who was previously infected and recovered from COVID, vaccination would not confer any benefit. They should be allowed to continue doing their job.
4. Every vaccine has possible side effects that include bleeding, infection, and anaphylaxis. Some side effects are recognized after being on the market for several years. For example, the rotavirus vaccine was found to cause intussusception, which is when the small intestine telescopes inside the large intestine and becomes strangulated. Only a foolish government would mandate a foreign vaccine that has not been validated after several years on the market.
5. Respect for personal autonomy is a fundamental principle of medical ethics.

This is what following the science looks like. Remember, we're the good guys. We are fighting for freedom and common sense. Trudeau is fighting to salvage his pride and credibility. He completely lost control and proved to the rest of the world that he is still a clown in blackface.

Attached: toronto-police-block-streets-convoy-feb-12-2022.jpg (1280x960, 201.38K)

Other urls found in this thread:

economist.com/leaders/justin-trudeaus-crackdown-on-protests-could-make-things-worse/21807707