Working with a tranny

(1/2) I work as a barista in a very CONSERVATIVE county in a REPUBLICAN state, it's my first job as I graduated high school last year (19 now, the primary school starting dates in this state were different of that of other states so I graduated at a later age with my birth month) and everyone is hiring right now, I wanted to get something on my resume even if it's not something special, and I believe building a work ethic early on is important.
There has so far been two shift managers for my hours, the first is nice, shes a woman, shes in her 40s, has 2 kids and a husband who was her high school sweetheart, him and her kids both go to Church and she handles both positive and negative interactions with customers with ease, she works the job because she wants to contribute to the community, also does volunteer work.
The second is a tranny (male to female, 6 ft something, build of a linebacker, atrocious makeup). I had no idea I would be working with a tranny, and of course we have pins that say our preferred name and pronouns at work (this was his idea, which wasnt unpopular because most of the employees who work there are zoomies), and his pronouns are of course the stupidest shit (fae/faer). He has no management skills whatsoever, doesn't want to and can't deal with customers because his forced voice cracks everytime he has to but he got the management position because the owner of the place thinks having an LGBT friendly workplace might drive in more customers, which of course it hasn't. We haven't had a worker shortage though because of this, and most people I work with are not heterosexual or are non-binary whatever the fuck, but this is the only tranny surprisingly.

Attached: angry.jpg (600x439, 23.49K)