youtu.be/SMG1WCVff0I
youtube.com/watch?v=INm2xshkhlo
heimskringla.no/wiki/Völuspá
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

youtu.be/SMG1WCVff0I

Red Sky June 14th

what are you on about?

I dont see how this is fishing related?

Attached: 1644102092520.jpg (976x850, 57.91K)

I know you don't but can you undertand this?

labas vakaras, diena alus

can you undetand this? my lithuanian is very limited it pretty much stops there

... but however you spell it about that beer can I have it?

Yes. I can.

am I retarded or is this thread gibberish?

so can you understand this
nje stripisas naktis clubbas normalis acju

because they didn't each time they fucking drove me to a horehouse user I got so fucking pissed over this

reeeeeeeeee I don't fucking go to whorehouses I just want to go to a normal bar

I think they were paid to do this.....

Your flag seems to have an issue. Should be red, blue and white.

I don't know so much about you guys, but I was an exchange student you see in lithania.. man that language though

most people don't know this, but this is the most arcahic indo euro language you got..... meaning so any indo can find shit there and go.. holy shit how is this possible

I was so in the start look I speak icelandic so to me it was so strange I knew nothing of lithuania when went so as I was sitting reading the signs huh? what?... it can't possible

the most dumb part was that this chick they sent from the university there that was coming to my flat to show me around and we were walking up and she stopped.. here do you see this?
>can you tell me what it says?
yes.. it says no smking

>wait how!?!?! how did you understand that? do you speak lithuanian

.. no.. but is pretty similar in icelndic.... so is how

but it's just parts of it.. it's a super complex langauge man..... I didn't go learn .. and good luck trying to learn that in 6 months to begin with lol....

the smoking stuff is similar to german too bad example but this happened lol, several other such things too