Education =/= Knowledgeable

I'm tired of the argument that college educated or people with Masters or Doctorates are smart. I'm a small business owner and through networking I have met a LOT of doctors in various fields like medicine, computer sciences, physics, you name it. These same men and women are some of the stupidest motherfuckers you'll ever meet. They know a LOT about their field but know NOTHING about current events aside from headlines from social media or the local news.

On the other hand the rednecks and farmers around here may not be educated but they sure as hell know a lot about current events, history, politics, and are generally distrustful of people telling them what to do. They can hold a much more enjoyable conversation too (for the most part).

I've hired people with Masters Degrees. Dumb motherfuckers can't THINK for themselves or even try to figure it out themselves via google or common sense. Isn't this all supposed to be the other way around?

Attached: flat800x800070f.u3.jpg (591x800, 60.9K)

i find it amazing how right wingers hate education. You all love guns and violence and war. you don't beleive in global warming. you are against 15 min wage. you think the government is putting microchips in vaccines.
you guys are agasint free college
you guys are against free healthcare

i have no idea why anyone would be a right winger.

so true

right wingers also deney the fact evolution is real
right wingers hate lgbt people for no reason.

right wingers don't understand trans women and real women

Use capitalization and punctuation you dumb nigger.

Bitch you cookin? At no point did I mention my political views or my views on education, wages, vaccines, healthcare, or college. Tf you talking about?

Guess what? This is really going to blow your tits off here - There are liberal and democratic rednecks and farmers. This will really blow your nips off too - those doctorates and masters also can be conservative and republican. WOW!