Jesus Christ This Show

I work as a H.S. teacher in a semi pozzed non union school district in a red state. Almost ever single one of my students talks non stop about this HBO show called Euphoria. Now I grew up watching "edgy" teen dramas so I decided to give this shit a try. Holy fuck this shit is the most flagrant hollyjew propaganda I have ever seen. I mean the amount of shit that is in here is fucking insane. Its too much to get into so I will just list it

>Show glorifies drug use including excessive use of cocaine and pills
>The main character is a bi racial asexual lesbian who is in love with a transgender white "girl"
>The HS quarter back is white in relationship with a Latina but he's secretly gay and abuses her also his dad is also secretly gay and sleeps with the transgender "girl"
>There are no positive white men in the show every single one is either a drug dealer or secretly gay or transgender or mentally ill or some other nonsense
>Interracial sex scene in show with black man choking out naked white women while they have sex

It just goes on and on. I did not even hear about this show until my students told me. I go to look and its one of the number one shows on HBO in fact its THE number one show on HBO and is getting near game of thrones numbers in popularity.

Attached: MV5BMDMzZDkyNzEtYTY5Ni00NzlhLWI4MzUtY2UzNjNmMjI1YzIzXkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyMDM2NDM2MQ@@._V1_FMjpg_UX1000_.jpg (1000x1480, 202.76K)

Other urls found in this thread:

en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Euphoria_(American_TV_series)
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

My god, what type of people will be behind such shows?

It's "early life" time, boyo !

Yeah, this shit is made by literal Israelis. My ex use to watch this garbage and would compare herself to characters in the show

>"Euphoria is an American teen drama television series created and written by Sam Levinson for HBO. It is loosely based on the Israeli television miniseries of the same name created by Ron Leshem and Daphna Levin."