Why amerimutts hate them

why amerimutts hate them

Attached: italy flag.png (852x565, 15.87K)

Friendly reminder that russia owns Vlavidistok and China can’t do shit about it.

Italian Americans are obnoxious as fuck and have peak vicarious achievement syndrome

Fascists are epic and based

Estonia is irrelevant so Noone cares what they think

they fear Il Duce.
Something horrible has happened to the italians who migrated to north america due to ww2.

what is peak vicarious achievement syndrome?

I'm a fourth-generation italian american (been breeding with white women as soon as we got off the boat so 23andme puts me at 6%) and I have certain traits which I'm aware are typically italian--cooze hound, high achiever, very anti-authority and anti-government (i'm a criminal defense attorney) but I'm not sure what this particular one is. Please explain and I'll let you know if maybe I have it. my family is extremely based btw, we are all small business owners and we fucking hate the government. we have a few ex-feds who married in and they tell us it's about as bad as you can imagine, imagine the post office on steroids with guns.

Basically Italians are really bad about thinking they're cool because of Rome or the Renaissance or mafia media or food or whatever, taking credit for things that had nothing to do with them because eyyy I'm Italian eyyyy

A better question is why are wops fucking garbage?

>I have certain traits which I'm aware are typically italian
>high achiever
ayy lmao
>i'm a criminal defense attorney
If you were truly Italian it would be more like:
>i'm a criminal
Basically Italians are really bad about thinking they're cool because of Rome or the Renaissance
That's a nice stereotype but personally I am more fond of Greek heritage of southern Italy than of the Roman heritage. Renaissance was cool only because of the revival of Greek learning. The Greeks were intellectually superior to the Romans in every respect.