People call me a liar when I say I can picture anything in my mind and do anything to it

>People call me a liar when I say I can picture anything in my mind and do anything to it
Are y'all fucking with me because if not what the fuck do I use these powers for

Attached: wtf.jpg (500x498, 16.17K)

Picture a topless aoc

I can do that as well. I studied industrial design.

There's no way people don't picture an apple in their minds, I just don't believe it. They're fucking with you.

>Tfw try to picture an apple in my head
>Picture it
>Suddenly an entire house appears around it
>Apple rolls off imaginary table
Why is my brain so retarded

Attached: images.png (212x238, 5.75K)

Spatial reasoning? That's pretty common user. Don't think you're special just because you're surrounded by NPCs

Time for a sentience test ;)

Can you think in anything beyond the second dimension?
Can you perceive things in the 3rd dimension?

Think about this for a sec and try your hardest to think beyond the second dimension.
May be a bit tough

My mom said she can't picture an apple in her head over Christmas dinner. Whole family just stared at her.

>Think about this for a sec and try your hardest to think beyond the second dimension.
literally picturing a hyper cube rotating in my mind. it's not hard

You think NPC meme is what exactly?

impossible
you cant comprehend non-linear time

you aren't supposed to reveal your power level....

Attached: 1644044974601.gif (200x200, 3.06M)

How do you picture it? Try not to let pride get in the way here and just write me off and think you're correct.

I can think in tesseracts and toruses too. But only up to a certain point.

Apparently they've done studies and stuff and like one in five people self-report they have literally no ability to create a mental image at all.

What this really means and does it add credence to the NPC meme well I've got no idea

it mindblowing to imagine normies dont have imagination at all. never realized that