Hello Any Forums

I have come to you discuss an opportunity to enter financial freedom. I am a high level analyst for a big sized crypto exchange and here to tell you that ICP is the ticket to such freedom. Let me explain. The tech being developed by the DFINITY Foundation and its native crypto ICP is so monumental it is almost hard to grasp in the traditional sense. It is the first infinitely scalable blockchain that will be able to directly integrate Bitcoin and Ethereum. This is huge for many reasons. One, bridges will be rendered useless thus absorbing the market share held by wrapped tokens like wrapped BTC. This will eliminate the effort required to create wrapped tokens and the general suspicions many have in regards to the act of wrapping. Their bitcoin stays in its native form but also allows for smart contract functions all perfectly working on ICP.

Attached: 1_yUgN8MYtbqSiNj4olJUcHw.png (512x512, 49.05K)

two, because of its infinite scalability the amount of things you can develop on said blockchain will be almost unimaginable. Virtual reality worlds, true decentralized monetary system with 1 second finality and almost feeless transactions, the list goes on and on. Imagine it and it can be developed on ICP

Now you may be thinking well that sounds almost to good to be true but what about the chart? It looks horrendous. In short, ICP was listed on almost every major exchange in may of last year unheard of in the space. Upon release nefarious actors afraid of the immense tech ICP is developing purposely listed the token at an absurdly high price. It wasn't VC's selling or initial investors... no it was actors like Sam Bankman and the like scared of the tech that is being developed as we speak

Stop using South Korean vpns to shill your erc20 token scams IDF

kek, if I had a satoshi for every "infinitely scalable" shitcoin i'd be a millionaire.

Attached: frenly.jpg (1024x1024, 517.56K)