Any Forums approved

I have a meme degree thats too broad and i need some balence and direction in life so im going to pick up a trade, which one is most based? My debt is minimal and i could pay it back right now if i wanted to but fuck bidens gonna cancel them

Attached: trades.png (1255x465, 42.18K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=iOk6HB609po
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

Your list is very bad. For instance, plumbers and electricians don't generally make all that much compared to, say, welders or linemen, and their work is much harder on the body (toxic fumes and dangerous installations).

Unironic addition: Insurance licensed jobs.

You will sit at a desk 99% of the time but it's amazing money and you're important. There are finite licensed insurance producers.

>locksmith
>doesn't even exist
lul

This is about as bad as being a bank kike or a politicuck. Incidentally, it would depend: what are your criteria anyway?

Except it's not.

Your insurance license can be replicated and therefore, you can be licensed in all fifty states, potentially doing business in every single market in the entire country; you can get EASILY certified with multiple carriers, with no real limit, meaning you can, if you have the time and will, gain certifications with every major insurance company out there regardless of the type of insurance, and sell it.

Fuck selling, as well. Your license, if you have some additional management experience in some professional setting, lets you work in quality management for an insurance carrier or brokerage, which is easy money for an easy job that, again, people will be very hesitant to replace you with.

When you have an insurance license and work for a brokerage/are appointed by them, it even costs money to get rid of you, so they ARE GENUINELY HESITANT to ever get rid of you. If you want a job with a lot of opportunities but an easy mode and a hard mode, it's insurance.