Do kids need to go go school?

Im an ivy league graduate, and everything i learned in high school and college i could have learned online on my own. Between the trillion or so wikipedia entrees and the billion educational videos on jewtube and other sites, there really is no reason to put a mask on your face and bidens shriveled gangrenous penis in your ass and trod to school every morning, unless you are stupid as fuck.
>but what if im stupid as fuck
Then just accept you are going to need to spend more time learning things online than smart kids need to spend. The quality of educational videos on the web is LITERALLY BEYOND THE QUALITY MOST UNIVERSITY PROFESSORS PUT INTO THEIR 200$ TEXTBOOKS THEY REQUIRE THEIR STUDENTS TO BUY along with the fact that 99% of the time, subject videos most universities put together are inferior to the best subject videos that can be found for free on the web.
The only people who need to learn material from teachers in school are people who are literally as dumb as the teachers. If you have half a brain, then just go watch a bunch of exurbia videos and get your curiosity stoked about math or physics or philosophy.

If you have no curiosity then dont bother learning anything, because people with no curiosity always end up being poor, because ppl with no curiosity DESERVE to be poor.

Attached: D223E1ED-04BE-4ADA-A442-8BBD51FD1C51.jpg (1067x1600, 357.29K)

Other urls found in this thread:

omscs.gatech.edu/
twitter.com/AnonBabble

The entire purpose of school is to create obedient drones. Obedient towards teachers, obedient towards employers, obedient towards the government. It's why everyone (except children obviously) hates online lessons: they don't have as much conditioning power.

>The quality of educational videos on the web is LITERALLY BEYOND THE QUALITY MOST UNIVERSITY PROFESSORS PUT INTO THEIR 200$ TEXTBOOKS THEY REQUIRE THEIR STUDENTS TO BUY
top flight uni engineering grad here.
6-7 years ago I would have disagreed with you.