What's it like growing up in a racist town anons?

What's it like growing up in a racist town anons?
How can we prevent small towns from being so racist?
How can we further culturally enrich them to avoid being ignorant?

Attached: Hometown.jpg (515x204, 29.41K)

I grew up in a racist town so I studied Chinese every day, thinking that in China there was a country of diverse landscapes and peoples waiting for me, where I would be seen as a wealthy and attractive asset to social life and industry.

Then I went to China. It was worse than Australia. I thought racism was "feeling bad" because someone looked at me strangely. I didn't know racism was old ladies calling me a gargoyle and throwing their cats at me.

Feels good man

40% of Amsterdam job listings have a racial requirement. Is Amsterdam a racist town in your eyes?

>Mudshark

Attached: 1623881424131.png (246x272, 89.57K)

>throwing their cats at me
Are you too skinny?

Attached: 1643970521573.jpg (350x450, 63.84K)

Super comfy.

What is the racial requirements?
If its for people of color to be hired that is not racism it is simply a mandate against the possible racism of hiring only whites. Why is this so hard for right wingers to understand.

What race are you?

it's actually simply a dick length measurement so its indirectly racist.

>What's it like growing up in a racist town anons?
There are no blacks here, only poor people and they come in different colours, not only brown. I only discriminate if they're rude and treat them cold.

Attached: 1643358607086.png (300x300, 69.96K)

> I didn't know racism was old ladies calling me a gargoyle and throwing their cats at me.
based

Attached: kek6.jpg (225x225, 10.52K)

What a great question.

Attached: boongs.png (524x473, 159.38K)

wow I'm so rude! I never thought of it that way.