Why don't you call these guys faggots for using so many beauty products?

Muslims don't use anything, they leave their appearance and skin natural as Allah made them. If they have bags under eyes, grey hair, wrinkles etc so be it. The Muslim does not attempt to conceal that.

These guys however use eye cream, hair gel, pomade, 3 different types of concealer, eyebrow trimming, ass crack hair waxing, shaving chest hair, tanning, cucumber face masks, mascara, cleansers, eye balm and you respect them and call them alpha masculine chads.

Attached: hqdefault.jpg (480x360, 47.75K)

mirin

faggot

Nothing but respect from me for those dudes. I've been lifting weights and eating relatively clean for twenty years and I've never gotten close to looking like that.

They are faggots. They're pathetic self conscious narcacistic mentally diseased sheep faggots

Just take steroids retard

Never converting to Islam you sorry piece of shit. Choke on a bag of pig dicks and die in a ditch.

>Muslims don't use anything
Imagine the smell

Any man overly invested in their image is a faggot. If you wax your chest or intentionally tan yourself, you might as well paint your nails and wear a dress because you're gay as hell.

They can be faggots, and you can be a pig fucking inbred at the same time.

because you aren't on drugs.
not trying to trash talk them, even with drugs it takes a lot of effort to get where they are. more than most people would be willing to put into it.
but without the drugs your ceiling is simply too low, you will never look like them if you just lift naturally.

This. OP sucks cocks

Bodybuilding is for faggots, who would have guessed?

>Muslims don't use anything
Blocks your path

Attached: AzizShavershianZyzz.jpg (866x922, 79.31K)

They're faggots for having lots of brotein shakes and testosterone injections.

strongman is the much better sport to watch
real strength on display. They train for strength not looks and it shows