Your posts are being researched

I was job hunting and found this job listing.

Attached: WTF.jpg (754x271, 31.3K)

Other urls found in this thread:

higheredjobs.com/region/details.cfm?JobCode=177785515&Title=Data Science Research Assistant&utm_campaign=google_jobs_apply&utm_source=google_jobs_apply&utm_medium=organic
archive.4plebs.org/pol/thread/351729351
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

yeah, tell me something new

post the link so a based Any Forumsack can get paid

this. you get to browse your favorite website, Any Forums, and get paid to corrupt their data.

Oh shit my boss is about to fire my ass

Attached: _91408619_55df76d5-2245-41c1-8031-07a4da3f313f.jpg (976x850, 61.9K)

kek

fuck kikes.

Don't care. If anyone brings up my Internet bullshit I'll laugh at them and tell them "the Internet isn't real life"

Infiltrate that company. It’s how the far left got so much power. We have to fight fire with fire.

I’m a journalist, so we’re on here daily, shitposting to help make new stories.

Attached: 5749F51B-3299-4D4C-A058-BD6CEFB428FB.jpg (1024x1024, 94.08K)

This is the actual listing from the website. I thought about applying for the position but imagined the people I'd be working with and was like fuck that.
higheredjobs.com/region/details.cfm?JobCode=177785515&Title=Data Science Research Assistant&utm_campaign=google_jobs_apply&utm_source=google_jobs_apply&utm_medium=organic

no shit, sherlock

It not illegal to say stupid shit on the internet

Attached: 41C02732-A57E-4506-8CF3-10B7E52A0959.gif (300x216, 938.78K)

Bill O'Reilly still doing it live? Did he get fired in a previous sexual harassment purge about loofahs?

>What do the numbers say, Johnson?
>They say "You will never be a woman"

they've been doing for while

>Bill O'Reilly
>Tucker Carlson
>Glenn Beck
>Trump
>far-right
lol I hate neolibs so goddamned much.

Attached: jokerpepe.gif (300x169, 1.95M)