Calls himself redpilled

>calls himself redpilled
>doesn't steal
Stealing is based, buying things from corporations that you want dead and vaxxed is cucked.

Attached: theft.jpg (251x201, 14.89K)

Stealing is for negros and you're argentinian so...

Karma is real and you will pay for it one way or another.

it's been made legal in seattle people just walk out with TVs from target

Attached: resize.jpg (420x226, 13.89K)

its not thieving when you take from the enemy

Attached: duck.gif (164x200, 398.21K)

I’m an expert at it but I have actually stopped and am trying to be closer to Christ. But I don’t blame anyone for jacking shit from Walmart, they destroy family owned small businesses, it’s basically patriotic to steal from them

Attached: EE5A4CF8-D585-4BBA-97EA-7E591E51013D.jpg (1200x800, 70.76K)

Yea I've always stolen from the big box stores. I used to go into Canadian Tire and pretend to be browsing the expensive stud finders and multimeters, then slowly walk out of view of cameras crack open the plastic and slip the device in my big coat pocket. Then when I walked back to hang the casing up it'd appear to the camera the product was still there. They were like 90 each I took like 20 of em over a year.

Even if u get caught what are they gonna do - the only hope is release ur footage to cops. And now with the mask requirements good luck identifying me u beta fucks

tips nao sensei

>NOOOOO you need to heckin respect people who want you dead and your children raped

Attached: 0003440380_10.jpg (480x488, 62.92K)

I have nothing against stealing from corporations in fact I encourage it on principle, but it's still a nigger tier thing to do and any other kind of theft that isn't a for of robin hoodism (kek) is pure degeneracy.

Why would a corporation that get money from me want me dead?

If you steal from Walmart or something, I encourage that cause fuck them.

Jesus Christ Mexico, laying down the law a little too hard don't ya think?