I'm a biologist and virologist, I think I know what they are doing and what is coming

I work in a private hospital in europe, I'm rarely in contact with patients and mostly work on sample analysis and data review, I have the equivalent of 2 Phds and an MD in virology, I never worked on cutting edge genetic research but I am very knowledgeable on the subject
Basically a host of things that happened in the last 2 years don't make any sense as far disease containment and "normal" medical procedures go, this is not a secret and is not controversial, indeed right now many of the standards and protocols valid up to 2020 are being entirely rewritten, and to say that not everyone is on board is an understatement.
I'm being silent personally because I wouldn't even know where to start, but not a single doctor I know thinks that it's all perfectly organic, scientific and genuine. Something very funky is going on relating to vaccinations, hospital protocols regarding respiratory diseases and basic principles of disease control, something extremely coordinated and not "doctor-lead", this is entirely coming down to us and we don't have a choice in the matter, these decisions are made at the administrative level and forced on all of us

The biggest red flag is the change in narrative related to vaccination induced mutation, basically the ability of viruses to evolve when in contact with ever changing antibodies, it's a recognized and fairly logic risk that was completely uncontroversial up to 2 years ago, bringing up this matter now is an immediate risk as the "consensus" now is that it's GOOD for the virus to mutate, for some reason that changes every 2 days

100% vaccination in the population has never been a feasible nor reasonable nor effective means of preventing disease, yet right now this is ignored (it's the crux of the matter), and I think I know why