HAPPENING: ONTARIO TO BRING ARMY INTO OTTAWA BY TOMMOROW

I WORK AS A STAFFER IN CABINET OF GOVERNMENT OF DOUG FORD

POLICE IN OTTAWA ADMITTED THERE IS NO POLICING SOLUTION TO TRUCKER OCCUPATION IN OTTAWA
THEY DECLARED PROTEST UNLAWFUL THAT NEED TO BE DEALT THE FASTEST WAY POSSIBLE BEFORE IT DEGENERATE

DOUG FORD OFFICE HAVE BEEN UNDER PRESSURE ALL DAY BY BOTH TRUDEAU AND MAYOR OF OTTAWA
HE FINALLY JUST CAVED. THE SOLICITOR GENERAL OF ONTARIO WILL FORMALLY MAKE A REQUEST
TO THE CHIEF OF DEFENSE STAFF FOR ARMED MILITARY FOR AID TO CIVIL POWER

THEY WILL SAY THEY NEED TO BRING THE ARMY TO TOW ALL TRUCK BLOCKING THE STREET BECAUSE THERE IS NOT ENOUGH PRIVATE TOW TRUCKS

Attached: maxresdefault (1).jpg (1280x720, 107.23K)

Other urls found in this thread:

twitter.com/XJCasper/status/1488796611324956674
youtube.com/watch?v=m_3P7Rlh1Jo
youtube.com/watch?v=oCfeiIfU_ac
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

The canadian military is a joke though.
The truckers literally outnumber the canadian military rn by 20000 guys.
nothing is going to happen either way

Oh shit, they are sending in the trannies and feminazis. The honking will stop for sure.

>THEY DECLARED PROTEST UNLAWFUL THAT NEED TO BE DEALT THE FASTEST WAY POSSIBLE BEFORE IT DEGENERATE

The protest is too peaceful. If we don't do some provocation soon, the protestors will get what they want!

what are they gonna do, lock them all up in the non existent jails they dont have space for? wew lad

Attached: REEEEEEEEEEEEEE_3.webm (406x720, 2.76M)

Makes sense, they will need a shit ton of heavy equipment to move them lol. But I would be surprised if the truckers just say, "Oh yeah, go ahead and take my truck" with out a fight.

No source. Sage.

Not to mention having to tow all those trucks out of the way. Would be a fucking nightmare

kek where's the audio for this?

The military doesn’t have tow trucks either.