Are you ever okay with stealing?

Pic related.
I'm a builder and wire has gone up so much I'm okay with buying stolen wire for our builds.
Wire companies want to arbitrarily raise the price and gouge people?
Fuck em. We'll give Edwardo and DayShawn our money.

Attached: 4QYUMVMKZ5FSTBOR7TGBTD6KQU[1].jpg (1280x1880, 266.24K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=4haUncq6kY0&ab_channel=StatenIslandAdvance
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

Is that the nigga from the green mile?

Looks like one of the founders of BubbaGump Shrimp.

call it scavving. in theory everything you take in an rpg is theft, but there are certain parameters that make an item "unowned" and thus not stealing.

youtube.com/watch?v=4haUncq6kY0&ab_channel=StatenIslandAdvance

Attached: file.png (872x575, 805.28K)

This is the wire prices I saw just 2 days ago.
A year ago this would have been $49.

Attached: 20220131_112242.jpg (1229x922, 226.02K)

I don't care anymore, builders are just scamming the economy at this point
>build more homes for jew bankers to buy up
>ignore the housing oversupply we have that is being occupied by illegals/single women/rapefugees
>AT LEAST I GOT MINE
>sell out your country for the comfort of having a consistent paycheck and food on your table while you pretend you honor the founding fathers by working 40 hours a week on jewish stage props even though they gave up far more than you ever will

100% based, especially if it’s from some nigger loving shithole, mega corporation like Home Depot.

jesus posts on Any Forums

Attached: 63g4q9.jpg (889x499, 39.85K)

do americans not invoice the customers or something?
if I've got to go to buy wire, the customer gets a receipt for it and they pay for the materials

Call the wire suppliers, ask to order a truckload of 12/2 and see what they tell you.

This turbo coon is a modern day Robin Hood.
Bless this filthy nigger.

Nigger I'm building new good quality homes. Jews aren't looking at my shit.