THOUSANDS MORE TROOPS TO POLAND

Prepare your anuses...

Attached: poland troops.jpg (604x314, 29.03K)

Other urls found in this thread:

thesaker.is/high-probability-of-a-major-false-flag-psyop-in-the-ukraine/
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

This is so gay, just start the war already.

Is NATO with blue helmets?

Attached: I HATE THE ANTICHRIST.jpg (2199x1492, 475.9K)

Biden is trying to start a war in eastern europe to boost his approval ratings. Even Zelensky, the president of Ukraine, publicly called out Biden for feeding him bullshit intelligence about an imminent invasion. This is a bigger scandal than watergate and nobody is even questioning it.

Attached: 1619710995247.jpg (1200x800, 942.05K)

Im a NATO Soldier and i support my NATO overlords

Good, we need it, American soldiers are a good for keeping away russian ones.

>just got out of Afghanistan after wasting billions of dollars
>Only to possibly get us involved with another war

I was fine with sending Ukraine weapons to allow them to put up a fight, but America should not be sending troops to this engagement because as we have seen in the past several years America is not capable of winning these types of proxy wars. Let the EU nations send their troops for once and have them pull their own weight. America needs to lower its military costs for a bit and fix its own economy.

>anii

Ukraine is a distraction from the fact that Joe fucked over your entire country in a BIG way. Inflation, supply issues, spiraling debt and civil unrest are papered over super easily by a foreign conflict, and Russia was always a good, clear foe to engage against, even though Russia itself and the whole Europe have no interest in fighting.

american zogbots don't exist to protect america. they exist to fight for jewish profits in ukraine and in the middle east

You can suck their feminine dicks too