/repgen/Repression general

Old thread
user actually thinks male skin is caused by not showering and no exercise

Attached: male-vs-female-skin.jpg (950x585, 292.56K)

Antisemitism cures gender dysphoria.

I'm not a tranny just a failure, but yeah it's nice having something to hate more than myself. And I can look down at my mutilated dick for a harsh reminder that I'm not wrong to hate them.

Why is my face so fucking masculine and large at 22? How is that possible?

Are you an ex jew or a filipino? I don't know a lot of flip antisemites so I assume the former

i just fucked up another job interview
holy fuck i'm a useless failure i'm never going to troon out i can't do anything right

Why do you say you fucked it up, what did you do wrong?

t. preparing to interview as I'm sick of my current job

I think I'm going to start larping as a woman again. The issue is that when I do I lose any sense of reality.

>Why do you say you fucked it up, what did you do wrong?
i'm a programmer so it's like a coding test
i got most of the questions half right or not good enough. one i fucked up really badly as well

i needed to get all 100% right to move onto the next stage but i wasn't good enough

>t. preparing to interview as I'm sick of my current job
i'm not going to have my current job for long

neither, just american, but the doctor who convinced my mom to do it was a jew

Oh, that sounds stressful. Could it be one of thsoe things where they wanted to see how you handled stress and the questions were intentionally harder than a normal person could solve on the spot?

the level of the questions asked were not to the level of being like that. these are questions that if i was trying to hire i would expect people to be able to answer with reasonable competence. it's an extremely competitive position and i'm surprised i even got an interview.
i didn't do it right, but someone else who wanted it more than me did